2011-2012 Cross Country Award Winners

Tonight at Craigswood we will be presenting cross country awards to the following athletes – Lauren Anderson (Under 11 Girls) – 1st, Kirsty McIntosh (Under 11 Girls) – 2nd, Hannah Stewart (Under 11 Girls) – 3rd, Keri Greig (Under 15 Girls) – 1st,  Alice Horsburgh (Under 15 Girls) – 2nd, Lana Turnbull (Under 20 Women) – 1st,  Sarah Inglis (Senior Women) – 1st,  Saran Jones (Women Vets) – 1st,  Jill Horsburgh (Women Vets) – 2nd,  Mags Turnbull (Women Vets) – 3rd,  Robbie Fleming (Under 11 Boys) – 1st, Max McNeil (Under 20 Men) – 1st,  Colin Partridge (Senior Men) – 1st,  Greme Ackland (Men Vets) – 1st,  Kenton Jones (Men Vets) – 2nd,  Richard Docherty (Senior Men) – 3rd.

Congratulations to all winning athletes and to everyone who competed throughout the winter.