Scottish 5k Championship

48 114 United Kingdom Joshua Dack M 48 SEN 32 Lothian Running Club 00:16:04 00:16:04
88 286 United Kingdom Malcolm LANG M 88 V40 10 Lothian Running Club 00:16:42 00:16:42 +00:00:38
113 462 United Kingdom Colin PARTRIDGE M 111 V40 18 Lothian Running Club 00:17:05 00:17:05 +00:01:01
147 282 United Kingdom Alan KNOWLES M 140 V40 26 Lothian Running Club 00:17:32 00:17:32 +00:01:28
202 372 United Kingdom Euan MCINNES M 183 V40 42 Lothian Running Club 00:18:07 00:18:07 +00:02:03
203 95 United Kingdom Siobhan Coleman F 20 SEN 12 Lothian Running Club 00:18:07 00:18:07 +00:02:03
232 98 United Kingdom Chloe COX F 30 SEN 20 Lothian Running Club 00:18:23 00:18:23 +00:02:19
243 292 United Kingdom BRIAN LEES M 212 V50 10 Lothian Running Club 00:18:34 00:18:34 +00:02:30
285 420 United Kingdom William Moffat M 245 V40 57 Lothian Running Club 00:19:18 00:19:18 +00:03:14
301 584 United Kingdom Jo WILLIAMS F 45 SEN 29 Lothian Running Club 00:19:35 00:19:35 +00:03:31
324 508 United Kingdom Calum Ross M 273 V50 22 Lothian Running Club 00:20:13 00:20:13 +00:04:09
381 192 United Kingdom Neil GRAHAM M 301 V40 77 Lothian Running Club 00:21:24 00:21:24 +00:05:20
382 338 United Kingdom Stephen MALCOLM M 302 V40 78 Lothian Running Club 00:21:28 00:21:28 +00:05:24
389 290 United Kingdom Martin LEADBETTER M 307 V60 8 Lothian Running Club 00:21:42 00:21:42 +00:05:38
391 592 United Kingdom Colin Wishart M 308 V40 80 Lothian Running Club 00:21:45 00:21:45 +00:05:41
411 394 United Kingdom Kenny MEARNS M 319 V50 37 Lothian Running Club 00:22:19 00:22:19 +00:06:15
415 12 United Kingdom Jim ALEXANDER M 320 V50 38 Lothian Running Club 00:22:37 00:22:37 +00:06:33
475 445 United Kingdom Bethany Nelson F 135 U20 16 Lothian Running Club 00:30:31 00:30:3