Scottish 5k Championship

58th 122 Joshua Dack M 58th (M Sen) 36th Lothian RC 00:15:48 00:15:52
141st 602 Jo Williams F 6th (F Sen) 5th Lothian RC 00:17:00 00:17:05 +00:01:12
162nd 296 Alan Knowles M 153rd (M40) 27th Lothian RC 00:17:20 00:17:27 +00:01:32
192nd 7 Al Aitken M 176th (M40) 33rd Lothian RC 00:17:44 00:17:53 +00:01:56
201st 417 Will Moffat M 182nd (M40) 36th Lothian RC 00:17:52 00:18:01 +00:02:04
202nd 384 Euan Mcinnes M 183rd (M40) 37th Lothian RC 00:17:54 00:18:02 +00:02:06
231st 120 Alan Cunningham M 201st (M40) 41st Lothian RC 00:18:17 00:18:26 +00:02:29
297th 443 scott taylor Nelson M 247th (M50) 23rd Lothian RC 00:19:16 00:19:23 +00:03:28
309th 307 BRIAN Lees M 256th (M50) 25th Lothian RC 00:19:30 00:19:40 +00:03:42
310th 70 Iain Cameron M 257th (M40) 59th Lothian RC 00:19:28 00:19:41 +00:03:40
335th 611 Colin Wishart M 273rd (M40) 69th Lothian RC 00:19:55 00:20:02 +00:04:07
345th 433 HARRY Mulholland M 281st (M50) 29th Lothian RC 00:20:00 00:20:14 +00:04:12
348th 256 Dougie Hunter M 283rd (M50) 30th Lothian RC 00:20:03 00:20:16 +00:04:15
377th 68 Andrea Cameron F 75th (F Sen) 48th Lothian RC 00:20:49 00:21:03 +00:05:01
411st 594 Alan Weir M 324th (M50) 42nd Lothian RC 00:21:57 00:22:14 +00:06:09
415th 324 David Mabon M 326th (M60) 11th Lothian RC 00:22:02 00:22:16 +00:06:14
416th 359 Stephen Malcolm M 327th (M50) 43rd Lothian RC 00:22:04 00:22:17 +00:06:16
448th 518 ANDREA Seabrook F 111st (F40) 15th Lothian RC 00:23:41 00:23:57 +00:07:53
475th 118 Claire Cunningham F 125th (F40) 21st Lothian RC 00:27:33 00:27:49 +00:11:45

Full resultshttps://www.stuweb.co.uk/race/2cE/.html