Contact Us

General correspondence should be directed to the club secretary (see table below), or use the general contact form below.

Committee Members and Other Roles

The following committee members were elected at the Club’s AGM. To send an email any of the main post holders, address the mail to, replacing the word email with the name of the position as specified in the last column of the table below.

Committee Positions and Ordinary members
Committee Positions Post Holder Email
Chairman Owen Williams  chairman
Vice Chairman  vicechairman
Treasurer Dawn Watson  treasurer
Secretary Kirsty Gray  secretary
Coaching Administrator Martin Leadbetter
Ordinary Member Ted Finch
Ordinary Member Colin Partridge
Ordinary Member Ian Leggett
Ordinary Member Christine MacVarish
Ordinary Member Andrew Mckenna
 Male Captain  Josh Dack  malecaptain
 Female Captain  Andrea Cameron  femalecaptain
 Junior Captains  Hannah Steel / Ryan Kirkland

Additional Club Roles

Additional Roles
Committee Positions Post Holder Email
Welfare Officers Neil Drummond (07450 267937)
Julie Steel (07534 813 736)
Membership Secretary Colin Partridge membership_secretary
Results Coordinator Shane Fenton resultscoordinator
Club Kit Colin Partridge / Alan Cunningham club_kit
LRC Championship Coordinator Euan McInnes lrc_club_championships
Trail Race Coordinator
Club Cross Country Championships Calvin Crane
Website Colin Partridge/ Ted Finch/ Sam McIntosh
Newsletter Danny Kirkland

Club Coaches

The club has a number of coaches with coaching qualifications who support the club’s coached training sessions.

Martin Hyman

Edel Mooney

Scott Nelson

Robbie Kennedy

Nicola Kellock

Owen Williams

Martin Leadbetter

Christine McVarish

Details of the sessions can be found on the Training Page. If you are interested in helping at the club either as a coach or parent helper, please speak with the coaching coordinator. The club supports any club member interested in taking courses leading to recognised coaching qualifications and assisting with club training sessions.