Club Championship – May Update

Here are the latest club championship standings.. not quite including parkruns.  Let me know if there are any mistakes or missing marathons..

Big well done to our current leaders:

Sarah Inglis, Christine Milne, Yvonne Crilley, Calum Ross, Andrew King, Neil Graham, Cliff Dicker and Mike Lieberman 🙂

Latest Results




Lothian Running Club