Provisional Club Championship Results 2016

Below are the provisional results from this year’s club championship.. congratulations to our winners:

Malcolm Lang, Euan McInnes, Gerry McCafferty, David Mabon, Lana Turnbull and Jim Petrie.

Please review the results and point out the mistakes… contact me by email  (johnmalcolm81[at] or via the club’s Facebook page.

As usual, prizes will be awarded at the AGM so please come along if you’ve completed the championship, qualifying for a completion prize, or if you’ve won overall.