East District XC Championship

East District XC Championship

December 12, 2015 @ 11:30 am – 2:00 pm
Dechmont Law, Livingston
Colin Partridge

Closing date for entries is Sat 28th Nov, so I need to know by  the end of Thu 26th Nov if anyone wishes to run. You must be a first Claim Member of Lothian Running Club and be registered with Scottish Athletics to compete. Note there is no U11 age group for this event.

The club is hosting this event and is therefore responsible for setting out the course and providing marshals for the event.  Anyone who is able to volunteer for either of these duties, please contact Ted Finch ( chairman @ lothianrunningclub.co.uk ) There are 10 marshal points to be ‘manned’. These roles can be shared/doubled up. Marshal notes can be found here: To follow.

Race Info

Provisional Course Map and Timetable ED XC CH 2015 –

Current Entries List (let us know asap is if you are missing or no longer want to run)

Edel Mooney​
Sarah Inglis​
Mhairi Inglis​
Jo Williams​
Lana Turnbull​
Christine Milne​
Kirsty McMeechan​
Saran Jones​

Max Mcneill​
Malcolm Lang​
Andrew King​
Josh Dack​
Owen Williams​
Calum Ross​
Alan Knowles​
Alan Ramsay​
Scott Nelson​
Alan Moffat​
Kenny Mearns​
Harry Mulholland​
Neil Graham​
Martin Leadbetter
Kenton Jones​
Euan McInnes​

Hannah Steel
Erin Steel
Shannon Prevost
Nicole Dredge
Robyn MacDonald

Louis MacDonald